DOGA Committees 2017-18
Stella Kun Lau Ex-Officio
Annie Lee Ex-Officio
Yvonne Chan President
Grace Lee Lam Vice President
Benita Yu Vice President, Chair of Legal Sub-committee
Winnie Kong Treasurer, Chair of Finance Sub-committee
Cindy Hui Company Secretary, Co-chair of Secretarial Sub-committee
Connie Lung Administrative Secretary, Co-chair of Secretarial Sub-committee
General Committee Members
Andrea Lai Chair of Editorial Sub-committee
Anna Wong Chair of Sports Sub-committee
April Ng* Treasurer of DOGA Foundation
Diana Ting Chair of Career & Scholarship Sub-committee
Gladys Lo
Co-chair of Membership Sub-committee
Greta Ng Chair of Information Technology Sub-committee
Helen Wong Co-chair of Membership Sub-committee
Irene Cheong Chair of Choir Sub-committee
Shirley Cheng Chan Chair of Social Sub-committee
Vanessa Leung Chair of Art Club Sub-committee
Vicki Chan* Vice Chair of Social Sub-committee
*Denotes co-opted members  

For information on DOGA Sub-Committees, please click here.